TPP infographic thumbWith the recent conclusion of Trans-Pacific Partnership negotiations, Dawson Strategic has created an infographic to help Canadians better understand the agreement’s importance.

The TPP includes Australia, Brunei, Canada, Chile, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, New Zealand, Peru, Singapore, United States and Vietnam. The inclusion of these 12 Pacific Rim countries makes this the largest trade agreement ever negotiated.